September 22, 2013

Prozak - We All Fall Down (2013) Out now!

Prozak is current with his brand new album entitled "We All Fall Down" through Strange Music Inc. The album consists of 15 tracks.


Track Listing:
01. Divided We Stand
02. Audio Barricade
03. Just Like Nothing
04. The Ghost of Injustice (Interlude)
05. Blood Paved Road
06. Fading Away
07. Three, Two, One
08. Vendetta
09. Nowhere To Run
10. Distress Call
11. Darkest Shade of Grey
12. We All Fall Down
13. The Shadow of Mortality (Interlude)
14. Time
15. Before We Say Goodbye

We All Fall Down
By: Prozak
Year: 2013
Release Date: September 17, 2013
Label: Strange Music Inc.

No comments:

Post a Comment