September 07, 2013

MidaZ The Beast - AU: Another Universe (2013) Out now!

HiPNOTT Records Presents MidaZ The Beast and his brand new album entitled "AU: Another Universe". The album consists of 15 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Aahmean, Black Gallery, Blueprint, Illustrate, Ms. Mylodic, Planet Asia, Roc Marciano of U.N., Sabac Red of Non-Phixion, Sharp, and TzariZM. Productions from: BlakOut, IMAKEMADBEATS, Marco Polo, MidaZ The Beast, Oh No, Paten Locke aka Therapy of AB's: formerly Asamov, Tough Junkie, and TzariZM.


Track Listing:

01. Intro (Produced by BlakOut)
02. Champion of the Block Feat. Illustrate (Produced by IMAKEMADBEATS, & MidaZ The Beast)
03. Will To Fly (Produced by IMAKEMADBEATS)
04. If Seeing Is Believing Feat. Blueprint, & Sabac Red of Non-Phixion (Produced by IMAKEMADBEATS)
05. Goldberg Feat. Sharp, & Black Gallery (Produced by Oh No)
06. Fire Feat. Roc Marciano of U.N. (Produced by Marco Polo)
07. Jane Doe (Produced by Tough Junkie)
08. Worthless (Produced by TzariZM)
09. Bad Things Feat. TzariZM (Produced by TzariZM)
10. After Hours Feat. Aahmean, & Planet Asia (Produced by TzariZM)
11. Icing on the Cake (Produced by TzariZM)
12. Mind Control (Produced by Paten Locke aka Therapy of AB's: formerly Asamov)
13. Self Actualization Feat. Ms. Mylodic (Produced by TzariZM, & IMAKEMADBEATS)
14. Coma (Produced by IMAKEMADBEATS, & MidaZ The Beast)
15. Walking Away (Produced by IMAKEMADBEATS)

AU: Another Universe
By: MidaZ The Beast
Year: 2013
Release Date: August 20, 2013
Label: HiPNOTT Records

No comments:

Post a Comment