September 03, 2013

Intention - Insomniac Dreams (2013) Out now!

Brand new album by the hard-workign emcee Intention, entitled "Insomniac Dreams", released on September 02, 2013. The album consists of 10 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Jake Lottes, and Lufe Skyfucker. Entirely produced by bmbu, except of track number nine, which is produced by Doopelgangaz.


Track Listing:

01. Bad Blood (Produced by bmbu)
02. Castles In The Sky (Produced by bmbu)
03. Awfully Good (Produced by bmbu)
04. Insomniac Dreams Feat. Jake Lottes (Produced by bmbu)
05. Roam Away From Home (Produced by bmbu)
06. Great, Depression (Produced by bmbu)
07. Building Rome In A Day (Produced by bmbu)
08. Dark Horse Feat. Lufe Skyfucker, & Jake Lottes (Produced by bmbu)
09. Kick Back (Produced by Doppelgangaz)
10. Better The Devil Know You (Produced by bmbu)

Album: Insomniac Dreams
By: Intention
Year: 2013
Release Date: September 02, 2013
Label: N/A
Buy: Name Your Own Price
Download: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment