September 21, 2013

Irrefutable & Kuma777 - Hank Moody (2013) Out now!

Irrefutable & Kuma777 recently released their new collaborations album, entitled "Hank Moody", on Planet X Records. The album consists of 15 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Bliss of Ascended Masters.

Name your own price / Free Download (Bandcamp):

Track Listing: 
01. DJ Joon - Intro
02. Lotus Eater (Produced by Kuma777)
03. SunBathed DayDreams Feat. Bliss of Ascended Masters (Produced by Kuma777)
04. Idol Hands (Produced by Kuma777)
05. Sugar Cane Rum Diaries (Produced by Kuma777)
06. Mad Hatter (Produced by Kuma777)
07. Nimbus 9 (Produced by Kuma777)
08. Bukowski (Interlude) (Produced by Kuma777)
09. Broke & Artistic (Produced by Kuma777)
10. MisAdventures Of A Puzzle Piece Misfit (Produced by Kuma777)
11. The Good, The Bad & Ugly (Produced by Kuma777)
12. Tequila Nightz (Produced by Kuma777)
13. Paradise Lost (Produced by Kuma777)
14. Get Through It (Kuma777 Remix)
15. Outro (Produced by Kuma777)

Album: Hank Moody
By: Irrefutable & Kuma777
Year: 2013
Release Date: September 04, 2013
Label: Planet X Records LLC
Buy: Name Your Own Price
Download: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment