September 18, 2013

Wordsmith - The Blue Collar Recital (2013) Out now!

After last years super-release "King Noah", Wordsmith is back with his brand new album titled "The Blue Collar Recital", through NU Revolution Entertainment. The album consists of 11 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Scott Griffin, Paul Rivers Bailey, CuzOH!, Black, Sean Toure', Notoriety, Tryfe, Cherri, Black, and Kontact.

You can check out two tracks on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
Wordsmith - The Blue Collar Recital (2013) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


Track Listing: 

01. It's 5am Smell the Roses Feat. Scott Griffin
02. Living Life Check to Check
03. When Your Faith Is Tested
04. When in Doubt Give It Your Best
05. My Brilliance shines Feat. Paul Rivers Bailey
06. Lunch Break the Afternoon Takeover Feat. CuzOH! Black, Sean Toure', Notoriety & Tryfe
07. Traffic Jammin'
08. M.F.F.W
09. Happy Hour the Universal Blackout
10. I Bet the Record Skips Feat. Cherri
11. Summer Love Feat. CuzOH!, Black & Kontact

Album: The Blue Collar Recital
By: Wordsmith
Year: 2013
Release Date: September 17, 2013
Label: NU Revolution Entertainment LLC
Official Homepage:

No comments:

Post a Comment