September 21, 2013

Raiza Biza - Winter Solace (2013) Out now!

Raiza Biza released his brand new album, entitled "Winter Solace" on August 23, 2013. The album consists of 10 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Bailey Wiley, and Tanya Anguna. Productions by: Tausani, Nu-Vintage, Crime Heat, Thee Tony Douglas, Jay Knight, Choice Vaughan, Iron Will, Jordo Hornblow, and Myele Manzanza.

Free Download (Bancamp):

Track Listing:
01. First Light (Produced by Tausani)
02. No Going Back (Produced by Nu-Vintage)
03. Visionary Feat. Bailey Wiley (Produced by Crime Heat)
04. Decisions (Produced by Sonuba)
05. Whisky Blues (Produced by Thee Tony Douglas)
06. Stepping Out (Produced by Jay Knight)
07. You Make Me (Produced by ChoiceVaughan)
08. Winter Feat. Tanya Anguna (Produced by Iron Will)
09. Fireplace Feat. Bailey Wiley (Produced by Jordo Hornblow)
10. Innuendo (Produced by Myele Manzanza)

Executive Produced by: Crime Heat
Mixed and Mastered by: Benny Tones

Winter Solace
By: Raiza Biza
Year: 2013
Release Date: August 23, 2013
Label: N/A
Buy: Free album
Download: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment