August 15, 2014

BPos - Positive Beings (2014) Out now!

Around two years after the release of "Pos Tapes The Album", - BPos are back with their fifth full-length album "Positive Beings", released through One League Entertainment. The album consists of 14 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Gigio.

Available in these online stores:


Track Listing:
01. I Used To
02. Positive Beings (Power I Feel)
03. Feel Good Music
04. Party Mardi
05. Iko Iko (2014 Super-Hoe)
06. I Got Your Message
07. Eye Drops
08. Moon And Tide Feat. Gigio
09. Blowin' In The Wind
10. Higher
11. Lost Faith
12. Keep An Open Mind
13. It's Real
14. Work Me To The Grave

Album: Positive Beings
Artist(s): BPos
Year: 2014
Release Date: July 22, 2014
Record Label: One League Entertainment
Buy: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment