August 02, 2014

Akrobatik of Perceptionists - Built To Last (2014) Out now!

Akrobatik is back with his third solo album, entitled "Built To Last", released through Playaktion Recordings. The album consists of 11 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Chilla Jones, Dutch ReBelle,EDO.G, JTronius, Masta Ace, Mr. Lif of Perceptionists, and Reks. Productions from: Biz20, DJ Fakts One of Perceptionists, DJ Supa Dave, Hezekiah, Paten Locke aka Therapy of AB's: formerly Asamov, Reason, Slopfunkdust, Tarik McFarland, and Teddy Roxpin.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Ak to the Future (Produced by DJ Supa Dave)
02. Built To Last (Produced by Reason)
03. Campus Invasion (Produced by Bis20)
04. Mercenary's Theme (Produced by Tarik McFarland)
05. Three Hunnit Feat. EDO.G, & Masta Ace (Produced by Paten Locke aka Therapy of AB's: formerly Asamov)
06. Stop And Stare (Produced by Hezekiah)
07. Alive (Produced by DJ Fakts One of Perceptionists)
08. Where Am I? Feat. Mr. Lif of Perceptionists (Produced by Teddy Roxpin)
09. Reakless Abandon Feat. Reks, & Chilla Jones (Produced by Reason)
10. Let's Keep It Goin' Feat. Dutch ReBelle (Produced by Slopfunkdust)
11. Hope Feat. JTronius (Produced by Paten Locke aka Therapy of AB's: formerly Asamov)

Album: Built To Last
Artist(s): Akrobatik of Perceptionists
Year: 2014
Release Date: July 15, 2014
Record Label: Playaktion Recordings
Buy: BandcampUGHH

No comments:

Post a Comment