August 13, 2014

Army Of Darkness - The Lost Book of The Dead (2014) Out now!

Army Of Darkness released their brand new album, entitled "The Lost Book of the Dead", on
August 10, 2014. The album consists of nine tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Danez.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:

01. Diamond Fever
02. The Corn
03. I Hear Voices
04. Straight from the Heart
05. Hard Feelings Feat. Danez
06. A Psychos Mind
07. Disgusting on Mics
08. Gloante Verbale
09. Funeral Of Time

Album: The Lost Book of The Dead
Artist(s): Army Of Darkness
Year: 2014
Release Date: August 10, 2014
Record Label: N/A
Buy: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment