August 13, 2014

Copywrite & Surock - MurderLand (2014) Out now!

Copywrite & Surock is out with their brand new collaborational album, entitled "MurderLand",
released through Amalgam Digital. The album consists of 10 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: D1, Bloodstain Lane, and P Blackk.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Leroy
02. Yassin Bey
03. National Lampoon's Jamaican Vacation Feat. D1
04. Trouble
05. Real One
06. No Games
07. Machismo Feat. Bloodstain Lane
08. B Movie Feat. D1, & P Blackk
09. No Competition
10. Intro

Album: MurderLand
Artist(s): Copywrite & Surock
Year: 2014
Release Date: July 04, 2014
Record Label: Amalgam Digital
Buy: Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment