August 21, 2014

Statik Selektah - What Goes Around (2014) Out now!

Statik Selektah releases his brand new full-length album, "What Goes Around", through Duck Down Records and Showoff Records. The new album from the veteran producer is very jazzy and traditional boom bap inspired. A solid record. As usual, when it comes to releases from this man, a lot of interesting guest features is on it: Ab-Soul, Action Bronson, B-Real, Black Thought, Freddie Gibbs, Heltah Skeltah, Reks, Ransom, Talib Kweli, Wais P, Termanology, and many more! Check out the track listing below for all features.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. What Goes Around Feat. Lil Fame of M.O.P., & Ea$y Money (Produced by Statik Selektah)
02. Carry On Feat. Joey Bada$$ (Joey Badass), & Freddie Gibbs (Produced by Statik Selektah)
03. The Thrill Is Back Feat. Styles P of D-Block, & Talib Kweli of Black Star & Reflection Eternal
(Produced by Statik Selektah)
04. The Imperial Feat. Action Bronson, Royce Da 5'9", & Black Thought of The Roots (Produced by Statik Selektah)
05. All the Way (Pimp Hop) Feat. Snoop Dogg, Wais P, Ransom, & CharlieRED (Produced by Statik Selektah)
06. Back For You Feat. Dilated Peoples (Evidence, Rakaa Iriscience, & Babu) (Produced by Statik Selektah)
07. Alarm Clock Feat. Ab-Soul of Black Hippy, Jon Connor, & Logic (Produced by Statik Selektah)
08. My Time Feat. Black Dave, CJ Fly, Nyck Caution, & Josh Xantus (Produced by Statik Selektah)
09. Fugazi Feat. Sincere (Produced by Statik Selektah)
10. Long Time Feat. Action Bronson (Produced by Statik Selektah)
11. Drunk & High Feat. Noreaga aka N.O.R.E. of Capone-N-Noreaga, Termanology, & Reks (Produced by Statik Selektah)
12. The Chopper Feat. Jon Connor, & Ranson (Produced by Statik Selektah)
13. Down Like This Feat. Sheek Louch of D-Block, Pharoahe Monch of Organized Konfusion, & Crooked I of Slaughterhouse (Produced by Statik Selektah)
14. Slum Villain Feat. Joey Bada$$ (Joey Badass) (Produced by Statik Selektah)
15. Heltah Skeltah Feat. Heltah Skeltah (Sean Price & Rock) (Produced by Statik Selektah)
16. Overdose Feat. B-Real of Cypress Hill, & JFK (Produced by Statik Selektah)
17. Something To Cry For Feat. Boldy James (Produced by Statik Selektah)
18. Rise Above Feat. Astro, & Dessy Hinds (Produced by Statik Selektah)
19. Get Away Feat. Joe Scudda, & Colin Munroe (Produced by Statik Selektah)
20. God Knows Feat. Bun B of UGK, Jared Evan, & Posdnous of De La Soul (Produced by Statik Selektah)

Album: What Goes Around
Artist(s): Statik Selektah
Year: 2014
Release Date: August 22, 2014
Record Label: Duck Down Records; Showoff Records
Buy: UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment