August 12, 2014

STL GLD - Moe Pope & The Arcitype Present: My Monday Morning Music (2014) Out now!

Moe Pope and The Arcitype teams up to release their brand new collabo-album, through
Brick Records. The album consists of 17 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as:Tea Leigh, John Robinson, Spnda, June Lyfe, Ruste Juxx, Reks, Jake Mehrmann, Chris Klaxton, Anonymous, Dua Boakye, Fran-P, Dutch Rebelle, and Ash White.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Sunrise Feat. Tea Leigh
02. Shine Feat. John Robinson, Spnda, & June Lyfe
03. Zombies Feat. Ruste Juxx, & Reks
04. Bastard Feat. Jake Mehrmann, & Chris Klaxton
05. Dreams Feat. Anonymous
06. War Feat. Dua Boakye
07. Sid Vicious
08. Rock Me Pt. III Feat. Fran-P, & Anonymous
09. Conquest/Go-Ho Feat. Dua Boakye
10. Again
11. Evryday Feat. Chris Klaxton
12. Pnyboy The Hustler
13. Cocaine
14. Ovrdose
15. They Want Murder Feat. Dutch Rebelle, & Ash White
16. Farewell Feat. Jake Mehrmann
17. GLD

Album: Moe Pope & The Arcitype Present: My Monday Morning Music
Release Date:
August 12, 2014
Record Label:
Brick Records
Official Website:
Buy: Amazon, iTunes

No comments:

Post a Comment