August 27, 2014

Paranoid Castle (Kirby Dominant & Factor) - Welcome To Success (2014) Out now!

Paranoid Castle is current with their brand new album, titled "Welcome To Success", released
through Fake Four Inc. The album consists of 10 tracks, and offers guest appearances from: Myka 9 of Freestyle Fellowship.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Welcome To Success (Produced by Factor)
02. I Don't (Really Miss You) (Produced by Factor)
03. I Know I Know (Produced by Factor)
04. Cemetery (Produced by Factor)
05. Fantastic Song (Produced by Factor)
06. Fear Of Missing Out (Produced by Factor)
07. Meditate Feat. Myka 9 of Freestyle Fellowship (Produced by Factor)
08. I Got It For You (Produced by Factor)
09. Wait For Me (Produced by Factor)
10. Laugh Out Loud (Produced by Factor)

Album: Welcome To Success
Artist(s): Paranoid Castle (Kirby Dominant & Factor)
Year: 2014
Release Date: August 26, 2014
Record Label: Fake Four Inc. / Fake Four Records
Buy: UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment