September 06, 2014

Aspects w/ Snowgoons - Grind Over Matter (2014) Out now!

Aspects is current with his brand new album, entitled "Grind Over Matter", entirely produced
by The Snowgoons. The album consists of 17 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Billy Danze of M.O.P., Bizzy Bone of Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Celph Titled, Raekwon of Wu-Tang Clan, plus many more! Productions from: Snowgoons, A-Plus of Souls Of Mischief, and PaulStar. Released on Goon MuSick.

Available in these online stores:


Track Listing:
01. Just A Lit Bit (Produced by Snowgoons)
02. What You Get Now Feat. Ghostface Killah of Wu-Tang Clan, & Cody Coyote (Produced by Snowgoons)
03. No Mo Feat. Young Buck of G-Unit, & Celph Titled of Demigodz & Army Of The Pharaohs (Produced by Snowgoons)
04. Whats Good Feat. M.O.P. (Lil Fame & Billy Danze), & Sicknature of Snowgoons (Produced by Snowgoons)
05. Wulocks Feat. Raekwon of Wu-Tang Clan, Killah Priest, & Armageddon of Terror Squad (Produced by Snowgoons)
06. Gambling Man Feat. Bizzy Bone of Bone Thugs-N-Harmnony, & Paragraph (Produced by Snowgoons)
07. Hip Hop Circus Feat. Hussein, & Punchline (Produced by Snowgoons)
08. This Life Feat. Sheek Louch of D-Block, & Swisha-T (Produced by Snowgoons)
09. Never Die (Produced by Snowgoons)
10. Musick & Money Feat. Hussein Fatal, & Mopreme Shakur (Produced by Snowgoons)
11. Keep It Real (Produced by Snowgoons)
12. Ride Or Die Feat. Madchild of Swollen Members, & Mike P (Produced by Snowgoons)
13. Verbal Attack (Produced by Snowgoons)
14. No Rest For The Wicked Feat. N.B.S. (Natural Born Spitters) (Produced by Snowgoons)
15. Suceed Feat. A-Mafia, & Paragraph (Produced by Snowgoons)
16. Get Back Feat. Billy Danze of M.O.P., & Paragraph (Produced by A-Plus of Souls Of Mischief)
17. Hunger Pains Feat. Young Buck of G-Unit, & Swisha-T (Produced by PaulStar)

Album: Grind Over Matter
Aspects w/ Snowgoons
Release Date:
September 09, 2014
Record Label:
Goon MuSick
UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment