September 28, 2014

Antahkarana Heru Ki Nabu & Erks Orion - Interdimensional Transport (2014) Out now!

Antahkarana Heru Ki Nabu and Erks Orion is back with a brand new full-length album, entitled
"Interdimensional Transport", released through Revolt Motion Recordings. The album consists of 18 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Immaculate Kidd, Dark Energy, Se7enSandman, Bensalem, and Fresh Frinext.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:

01. Coeli Enarant Gloriam Dei
02. Anno Lucis
03. Redesign The Universe Feat. Immaculate Kidd
04. Scories De L'esprit
05. Consejo De Ancianos
06. Wu Xia Feat. Dark Energy
07. 500 Metros Entero Feat. Se7enSandman
08. Cryptozoology
09. The Way of the Apocalypse
10. Soleil Spirituel
11. Astral Sight Feat. Bensalem
12. Xibalba
13. Universal Deities Feat. Immaculate Kidd, & Fresh Frinext
14. Cosmic Code
15. Solaris
16. Flying Guillotine
17. Wall Street Armageddon
18. Un Adios

Interdimensional Transport
Antahkarana Heru Ki Nabu & Erks Orion
Release Date:
September 15, 2014
Record Label:
Revolt Motion Recordings
Buy / Download:

No comments:

Post a Comment