September 27, 2014

Hazakim - Son of Man (2014) Out now!

Hazakim releases their brand new album, entitled "Son of Man", through Lamp Mode Recordings. The album consists of 12 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: J Williams, Sam Shamoun, Monty G, God's Servant, S.O., and Will Passion.

Available in these online stores:


Track Listing:
01. Kingdom Come Feat. J Williams
02. The Other Side
03. At the Door
04. Full Circle Feat. Jai
05. Only Beloved Interlude Feat. Sam Shamoun
06. Iron Clad Feat. Monty G, & God's Servant
07. Time Zone
08. Strong Tower Feat. S.O.
09. Supernova Feat. J. Williams
10. Grace and Supplication
11. Lo Mefached Interlude (Not Afraid)
12. Crown Feat. Will Passion

Album: Son of Man
Release Date:
September 23, 2014
Record Label:
Lamp Mode Recordings
Amazon, Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment