September 09, 2014

EDO.G - After All These Years (2014) Out now!

The veteran emcee EDO.G delivers a 12 track deep, brand new album, entitled "After All These Years", released through 5th & Union. The album offers guest appearances from artists such as: Born, Camp Lo (Sonny Cheeba & Geechi Suede), Chuck D of Public Enemy, G Dot, Guilty Simpson, King Magnetic, Special Teamz (EDO.G, Slaine, & Jaysaun), and Walter Beasley. Productions from: 9th Wonder, Blezz, Explizit One, Jas Productionz, Marco Polo, Pete Rock, Special Teamz (EDO.G, Slaine, & Jaysaun), ThatKid LMD, and Vanderslice.

Available in these online stores:


Track Listing:
01. 2 Turntable's & A Mic (Produced by Pete Rock)
02. Back & Forth Feat. King Magnetic (Produced by 9th Wonder)
03. The Anthem (Produced by Obatron)
04. Make Music (Produced by Pete Rock)
05. 16's Feat. Guilty Simpson (Produced by Explizit One)
06. U N I (Produced by Blezz)
07. Neva Die (Boom Bap) (Produced by Marco Polo)
08. Love Feat. Camp Lo (Sonny Cheeba & Geechi Suede) (Produced by ThatKid LMD)
09. Let Da Horns Blow Feat. Walter Beasley (Produced by Pete Rock)
10. Da Beef Goes On Feat. Special Teamz (EDO.G, Slaine, & Jaysaun) (Produced by Special Teamz)
11. Listen Feat. G Dot, & Born (Produced by Jas Productionz)
12. Fight Feat. Chuck D of Public Enemy (Produced by Vanderslice)

Album: After All These Years
Artist(s): EDO.G
Year: 2014
Release Date: September 09, 2014
Record Label: 5th & Union
Buy: UGHH,

No comments:

Post a Comment