September 08, 2014

Busdriver - Perfect Hair (2014) Out now!

Brand new album release from Busdriver, "Perfect Hair", released through Big Dada Recordings. The album consists of 10 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Aesop Rock, Danny Brown, Open Mike Eagle, Pegasus Warning, VerBS. Productions from: Driver aka Busdriver, Great Dane, Jeremiah Jae, Kenny Segal, Mike Gao, Mono/Poly, and Riley Lake.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Retirement Ode (Produced by Driver aka Busdriver)
02. Bliss Point (Produced by Driver aka Busdriver)
03. Ego Death Feat. Aesop Rock, & Danny Brown (Produced by Jeremiah Jae)
04. Upsweep (Produced by Mono/Poly)
05. When the Tooth-lined Horizon Blinks Feat. Open Mike Eagle (Produced by Great Dane)
06. Motion Lines (Produced by Driver aka Busdriver)
07. Eat Rich (Produced by Kenny Segal)
08. King Cookie Faced (For Her) (Produced by Driver aka Busdriver)
09. Can't You Tell I'm a Sociopath Feat. VerBS (Produced by Mike Gao)
10. Colonize the Moon Feat. Pegasus Warning (Produced by Riley Lake, & Driver aka Busdriver)

Album: Perfect Hair
Release Date:
September 09, 2014
Record Label:
Big Dada Recordings
UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment