September 17, 2014

Joell Ortiz of Slaughterhouse - House Slippers (2014) Out now!

New album from Joell Ortiz of Slaughterhouse, "House Slippers" in stores now! The new album consists of 12 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: B.o.B., Kaydence, Lee Carr, Maino, Mally Stakz, and Slaughterhouse (Crooked I, Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz, & Royce 5'9"). Productions from: !llMind (Illmind), Frequency, Gnyus, Operator Emz, Prafit, and The Heatmakerz.

Available in these online stores:


Track Listing:
01. House Slippers (Produced by Illmind)
02. Cold World Feat. Lee Carr (Produced by The Heatmakerz)
03. Dream On (Produced by Illmind)
04. Music Saved My Life Feat. B.o.B., & Mally Stakz (Produced by The Heatmakerz)
05. Brother's Keeper Feat. Slaughterhouse (Crooked I, Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz, & Royce 5'9") (Produced by
The Heatmakerz)
06. Q&A (Produced by Frequency, & Operator Emz)
07. Get Down (Produced by The Heatmakerz)
08. Say Yes (Produced by The Heatmakerz)
09. Better Than Feat. Maino, & Kaydence (Produced by Prafit, & Illmind)
10. Phone (Produced by The Heatmakerz)
11. Candy Feat. Mally Stakz (Produced by The Heatmakerz)
12. Crack Spot (Produced by Gnyus)

House Slippers
Joell Ortiz of Slaughterhouse
Release Date:
September 16, 2014
Record Label:
Penalty Entertainment LLC
UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment