September 14, 2014

CF aka Constant Flow - Ascension (2014) Out now!

CF releases his brand new album, entitled "Ascension", through Viper Records. The album consists of 13 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Akir, Beast 1333, Chino XL, Dontique, Immortal Technique, Kelly Finnegan of Monophonics, Melanie Fontana, P.J. Pacifico, Swave Sevah, and Wyme. Productions from: 44 Caliber, DJ Static, and Southpaw.

Available in these online stores:


Track Listing:
01. Ascension (Produced by 44 Caliber)
02. Anatomy of A Revolutionary (Produced by Southpaw)
03. Dog Tags Feat. Swave Sevah, & Akir (Produced by Southpaw)
04. Danger Zone (Produced by Southpaw)
05. Celebrate Life Feat. Wyme, & Chino XL (Produced by Southpaw)
06. Extra (Produced by Southpaw)
07. Moment of Peace Feat. Immortal Technique, & Melanie Fontana (Produced by Southpaw)
08. Winter Blood Feat. Beast 1333 (Produced by DJ Static)
09. Young Lord Feat. Kelly Finnegan of Monophonics, & Wyme (Produced by Southpaw)
10. Devil's Maze Feat. Immortal Technique (Produced by Southpaw)
11. Bars Feat. Dontique (Produced by DJ Static)
12. Sunshine Feat. P.J. Pacifico (Produced by Southpaw)
13. You're All Welcome (Produced by Southpaw)

Album: Ascension
CF aka Constant Flow
Release Date:
September 02, 2014
Record Label: Viper Records
UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment