September 02, 2014

Homeboy Sandman - Hallways (2014) Out now!

Homeboy Sandman releases his brand new, 12 track-deep album, entitled "Hallways", through Stones Throw Records. The album offers guest appearances from artists like: Blu, J-Live, Jozef Van Wissem, Kurious, and Oh  No. Productions from: 2 Hungry Bros, DJ Spinna, Inspirmentalist, J57 of Brown Bag AllStars, Jonwayne, Jozef Van Wissem, Knxwledge, Oh No, Professor Brian Oblivion, SOL626, and SoberMindedMusiC.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. 1, 2, 3 (Produced by DJ Spinna)
02. America, the Beautiful (Produced by Jonwayne)
03. Loads Feat. Blu (Produced by 2 Hungry Bros)
04. Refugee (Produced by Jonwayne)
05. Activity (Produced by J57 of Brown Bag AllStars)
06. Heaven Too Feat. Oh No (Produced by Oh No)
07. Problems (Produced by Knxwledge)
08. Grand Pupa (Produced by SoberMindedMusiC)
09. Personal Ad (Produced by Professor Brian Oblivion)
10. Stroll (Produced by SOL626)
11. Unraveling Feat. Jozef Van Wissem (Produced by Jozef Van Wissem)
12. Enough Feat. J-Live, & Kurious (Produced by Inspirmentalist)

Album: Hallways
Artist(s): Homeboy Sandman
Year: 2014
Release Date: September 22, 2014
Record Label: Stones Throw Records
Buy: UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment