September 20, 2012

Caper - Strike of the Lyrics (2012) Out now!

Caper releases the new album, "Strike of the Lyrics", for free through Darkstarz Records. The album consists of 16 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like Smarts, PCP, and GodMode. The album was released on August 27, 2012.

You can check out some tracks from the album on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
Caper - Strike of the Lyrics (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial

You can download the album for free right here:

Track Listing:
01. Radio Intro
02. Piano Strike Feat. Smarts
03. Inhale
04. No Weak Lyrics
05. Super Villian Feat. Smarts, & PCP
06. Lyrical Hunga
07. Never Stopping Feat. Smarts, & PCP
08. Incase You Don't Know
09. Kill Streak Feat. PCP, & Smarts
10. Strike of the Lyrics Feat. Smarts
11. Lonely Nights
12. Forgotten Children
13. Vision Seeker
14. Dirty Chambers
15. This Ain't Pop
16. Armada of Lyrics Feat. GodMode, & PCP

Album: Strike of the Lyrics
By: Caper
Year: 2012
Release Date: August 27, 2012
Label: Darkstarz Records
Official Homepage: Darkstarz Records
Buy: Free album

No comments:

Post a Comment