September 19, 2012

Nada Problem - Heart Beats (2012) Out now!

Nada Problem releases the brand new album, "Heart Beats", through third party CD Baby. The album consists of 12 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Copywrite, Emma Lee, Epiphany, Huck Finn, Joe Average, Maskara, and Othello of Lightheaded. Productions from: Allrounda Productions, Apollo Lane, Cashous Clay, Open Sound Productions, Sinima, The Unbeatables, West, and hala-X.

You can check out five tracks on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
Nada Problem - Heart Beats (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficail


Track Listing:

01. Crossroads Feat. Joe Average (Produced by Sinima)
02. Turn Me On (Produced by Apollo Lane)
03. Musical Love Song Feat. Maskara (Produced by West)
04. Both of the O's Feat. Copywrite (Produced by Sinima)
05. Unbreakable (Produced by Apollo Lane)
06. Why Don't You Feat. Othello of Lightheaded, & Joe Average (Produced by hala-X)
07. Lonely People (Produced by Cashous Clay)
08. Scratch Interlude (Produced by Allrounda Productions)
09. Sometimes (Produced by Allrounda Productions)
10. What I Feel Feat. Epiphany (Produced by Open Sound Productions)
11. Who I Am Feat. Huck Finn (Produced by The Unbeatables)
12. New Beginning Feat. Emma Lee (Produced by Sinima)

Album: Heart Beats
By: Nada Problem
Year: 2012
Physical Release Date: September 04, 2012
Digital Release Date: May 15, 2012
Label: None
Third-Part: CD Baby

No comments:

Post a Comment