September 26, 2012

theWHOevers - RedTape (2012) Out now!

theWHOevers released the new album, entitled "RedTape", on September 19, 2012. The album consists of 13 tracks w/ One Bonus Track. All tracks is produced by J. Arthur, except of track number 06, "How I Do"; which is produced by D.Jbari.

You can check out six tracks from the album on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
theWHOevers - RedTape (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial

You can download the album for free/name your own price, right here:

Track Listing:
01. Walk These Dogs (Voodoo) (Produced by J. Arthur)
02. Keep My Cool (Produced by J. Arthur)
03. BBQ (Bump That) (Produced by J. Arthur)
04. Midnight Magic (Produced by J. Arthur)
05. Rendezvous (Produced by J. Arthur)
06. How I Do (Produced by D.Jbari)
07. Live Life (Produced by J. Arthur)
08. Spiked Punch Feat. ShowYouSuck, & Auggie the 9th (Produced by J. Arthur)
09. Yada Yada (Keys to the 'lac) (Produced by J. Arthur)
10. Episodin' Pt. II: A Day in the Life (Produced by J. Arthur)
11. Ultraviolet Feat. Chandler London, & Def Poet of Retrospect) (Produced by J. Arthur)
12. Leave On a Goodnote (Produced by J. Arthur)
13. Reach (Produced by J. Arthur)

Album: RedTape
By: theWHOevers
Year: 2012
Release Date: September 19, 2012
Label: None
Buy: Name your own price
Download: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment