September 25, 2012

7evenThirty - Heaven's Computer (2012) Out now!

7evenThirty releases his brand new album, "Heaven's Computer", through Mello Music Group. The album consists of 14 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: 5-D, Coke Bumaye, DJ Phingaprint, DJ Phyia, Gensu Dean, Headkrack, Ivisuai, Kamikaze, Laurie Walker, Mo Ney Stax, and Sleep Will. Productions from: 5-D, 7evenThirty, Erik L, and M. Slago.

The album is 7evenThirty's debut on the independent record label Mello Music Group - One of the best indie labels there is nowadays. Constantly pushing out the realest hip hop, Mello Music Group now give you this brand new release from 7evenThirty.

"Heaven's Computer" is 100 hundred percent pure Hip Hop album - in it's realest form. A true Sci-Fi Apocalyptic journey through space-deep beats and lyricism as it should be. S-R-H-H Ent. Will actually go so far to say that this is maybe the album of the year, so far, which really is some big words, in a year where the great hip hop albums has dropped one after another. But, this is without a doubt an instant classic album, and you should definitely purchase this, and add it to your collection - U will not regret. Support Real Hip Hop!

You can check out two tracks on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
7evenThirty - Heaven's Computer (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


Track Listing:
01. Fireball (Produced by 7evenThirty)
02. Twenty-Twelve (Produced by 5-D)
03. The Endtro (Interlude) (Produced by 5-D)
04. Getup!!! (Produced by Erik L)
05. Earth Gurl (Produced by 7evenThirty)
06. Chocolate Bliss (Produced by 5-D)
07. Ahead Of Our Time Feat. Headkrack, 5-D, Gensu Dean, & Mo Ney Stax (Produced by Erik L)
08. Space Gangsta Feat. Coke Bumaye, & Ivisuai (Produced by 5-D)
09. Mysterious Business Feat. Sleepy Will, Kamikaze, & DJ Phingaprint (Produced by Erik L)
10. God Feat. Laurie Walker (Produced by 5-D)
11. Heaven's Radio/ Interference (Produced by Erik L)
12. Nightmare Feat. DJ Phyia (Produced by 7evenThirty)
13. Strange Life Forms/ Devastation (Produced by Erik L)
14. Where It's At (Another Tragedy) (Produced by M. Slago)

Album: Heaven's Computer
By: 7evenThirty
Year: 2012
Release Date: September 25, 2012
Label: Mello Music Group
Official Homepage: MelloMusicGroup

No comments:

Post a Comment