September 15, 2012

Kevlaar 7 & Woodenchainz - Sophisticated Movement (2012) Out now!

Kevlaar 7 of the Wisemen and Woodenchainz release their new album, entitled "Sophisticated Movement", through Black Day in July Productions and Lake Effect Music. The album consists of 15 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Shake Cee, The Wise Kids, Styles P, Bronze Nazareth of the Wisemen, Rain the Quiet Storm, IllahDayz of the Wisemen, Willie Waze, S-Class Sonny, and June Megalodon of the Wisemen. Cuts & Scratches by DJ Tricky on track number 11, entitled "Boulevard Article 2".

You can check out two tracks from the album on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
Kevlaar 7 & Woodenchainz - Sophisticated Movement (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


Track Listing:

01. Sophisticated Movement (Intro)
02. Sophisticated Movement Feat. Shake Cee, & The Wise Kids
03. Detroit's Agony
04. Ask About Me Feat. Styles P, & Bronze Nazareth
05. Responsibility (Interlude)
06. At Last
07. Life's On The Clock Feat. Rain the Quiet Storm
08. El-Dog Music (Interlude)
09. We Ain't Gonna Die Feat. IllahDayz of the Wisemen
10. It Be That Way (Shining) Feat. Willie Waze, S-Class Sonny, & June Megalodon of the Wisemen
11. Boulevard Article 2 (Cuts & Scratches by DJ Tricky)
12. AmeriKKKa's Nightmare (Interlude)
13. Why
14. La, La, La
15. A New Day (Outro)

Album: Sophisticated Movement
By: Kevlaar 7 of the Wisemen & Woodenchainz
Year: 2012
Release Date: September 11, 2012
Label: Black Day in July Productions; Lake Effect Music
Official Homepage:
Buy:, Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment