September 12, 2012

Mogly & Anonamix - Mogly & Anonamix - The Damned (2012) Out now!

Mogly & Anonamix releases their new collaborations album, entitled "The Damned", through Goldminded Records. The album consists of 14 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Edd Bundy, Alzymerz, and TMB. The album is entirely produced by Mogly, except of track number 06 and 11, who is produced by Anonamix. Mixed by Motion, cuts by: TMB.

You can check out three tracks on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo): 

Mogly & Anonamix - Mogly & Anonamix - The Damned (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial

Download/Name your own price:

Track Listing:
01. Diablo Dentro (Intro) (Produced by Mogly)
02. Leyenda (Produced by Mogly)
03. Kill Em All Feat. TMB (Produced by Mogly)
04. Lyrical Dust (Produced by Mogly)
05. Dr Byberry (Produced by Mogly)
06. Hunter's Prey (Skit) (Produced by Anonamix)
07. Cross Contenintal Feat. Edd Bundy, & Alzymerz (Produced by Mogly)
08. Grade A (Produced by Mogly)
09. Tree Trimmer (Produced by Mogly)
10. The Beastest (Produced by Mogly)
11. Army Of God (Skit) (Produced by Anonamix)
12. Audios Dios (Produced by Mogly)
13. The Damned (Produced by Mogly)
14. Done Deal (Outro) (Produced by Mogly)

Album: Mogly & Anonamix - The Damned
By: Mogly & Anonamix
Year: 2012
Release Date: September 09, 2012
Label: Goldminded Records
Official Homepage: Goldminded Records
Buy: Free album
Download: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment