September 05, 2012

Kalki - Exceptional Features Vol. 4 (2012) Out now!

Artwork by: Mars Gate
Kalki releases the fourth album in the "Exceptional Features" series. The album consists of 12 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Antahkarana Heru Ki Nabu, Trust One of Jewelz Infinite, SaintTellah, Secret Swords, Addage, L.E.O., Espionage, Opus Oh, Son of Saturn, Grom, Pro Pyatno, Erks Orion, Autonymous, Tom Van Aken, Info Red, and Ali Dahesh. Productions from: See Big, Elhuana, Espionage, Merky Waters, Daemon Beats aka Earwax, Blunted Sultan, Old Child, Anno Domini Beats, Tom Van Aken, and Phirious Beats.

You can check out the album on S-R-H-H's Official You Tube channel (Promo):
Kalki - Exceptional Features Vol. 4 (2012) Playlist by TheSpiritualhiphop

The album is available for free download on

Track Listing:
01. Antahkarana Heru Ki Nabu Feat. Kalki, & Trust One - A Travers I'Illusion et I'Invisible
02. League of Xtraordinary Emcees (Antony of Egypt as Captain Nemo & SaintTellah as Quatermane) - Nemo & Quatermane Ride Again (Produced by See Big)
03. Gordo Templi Feat. Kalki, Secret Swords, & Addage - Adeptus Exemptus (Produced by Elhuana)
04. Kalki, L.E.O., & Espionage - Solace Of The Ancients (Produced by Espionage)
05. Antony of Egypt Feat. Opus Oh - mp3 to Tape (Produced by Merky Waters)
06. Antahkarana Heru Ki Nabu Feat. Kalki, & Son of Saturn - MaƮtres de la Sagesse (Produced by Daemon Beats aka Earwax)
07. Son of Saturn, & Kalki - Song of the Kameleon (Produced by Blunted Sultan)
08. Grom, Pro Pyatno Feat. Erks Orion, & Kalki - Altair (Produced by Grom aka Old Child)
09. Autonymous Feat. Kalki - The Guardians (Produced by Anno Domini Beats)
10. Tom Van Aken & Antony of Egypt - When I Die (Produced by Tom Van Aken)
11. Antony of Egypt & Info Red - Serving Speeches (Produced by Merky Waters)
12. Erks Orion, Kalki, & Ali Dahesh - L'Avenir du Monde (Produced by Phirious Beats)

Album: Exceptional Features Vol. 4
By: Kalki
Year: 2012
Release Date: September 05, 2012
Label: Revolt Motion Recordings
Official Homepage: Revolt-Motion
Buy: Free album
Download: Revolt-Motion

No comments:

Post a Comment