September 25, 2012

The Audible Doctor - "I Think That..." (2012) Out now!

The Audible Doctor finally releases his brand new, and first solo release, entitled "I Think That...". The Audible Doctor has been rhyming and producing tracks for many years now, but this is actually his first official solo release where he is featured on every track. The EP consists of 11 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Chaundon, Chuuwee, Elzhi, Von Pea of Tanya Morgan, Blacastan, Wise Intelligent of Poor Righteous Teachers, Silent Knight, KON, Rasheed Chappell, YC The Cynic, and Soul Khan. Cuts from DJ Brace. Productions by: DJ Brace, marink, DJ Dyllemma, & The Audible Doctor.

You can check out five tracks from the EP on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (KdawG has followed the whole process of the album, and promoted the latest leaks through the period): 
The Audible Doctor - I Think That... (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial

You can also stream & download the album on the Official Audible Doctor Soundcloud:

Track Listing:
01. DJ Brace Intro (Produced by DJ Brace, Cuts by DJ Brace)
02. Andy Kaufamn Theory (Produced by Audible Doctor)
03. Sucess (Part 1) Feat. Chaundon (Produced by Audible Doctor)
04. Resonate Feat. Chuuwee (Produced by Audible Doctor)
05. Baby Momma (Produced by marink)
06. Wings (Audible Doctor Remix) Feat. Audible Doctor, & Elzhi (Produced by Audible Doctor)
07. The Uh... (Produced by DJ Dyllemma)
08. F.U.B.U. Feat. Von Pea of Tanya Morgan (Produced by marink)
09. Genuine Feat. Blacastan, & Wise Intelligent of Poor Righteous Teachers (Produced by Audible Doctor)
10. Whole World (Produced by Deheb)
11. Stayin' Busy Remix Feat. Silent Knight, KON, Rasheed Chappell, YC The Cynic, & Soul Khan (Produced by Audible Doctor)

EP: I Think That
By: The Audible Doctor
Year: 2012
Release Date: September 25, 2012
Label: -
Buy: Free EP
Official Homepage: Audible Doctor
Download: -

1 comment:

Dentist Hinsdale said...

Thank you so much for the post.

Post a Comment