October 31, 2014

Black Milk - If There's A Hell Below (2014) Out now!

Black Milk releases his 6th solo hip hop LP entitled "If There's A Hell Below", through Computer Ugly Records. The album consists of 12 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as:
Ab, Blu, Bun B of UGK, Gene Obey, Mel, Pete Rock, and Random Axe (Sean Price of Heltah Skeltah, Black Milk, & Guilty Simpson). Entirely produced by Black Milk.

Available in these online stores:

UGHH (UndergroundHipHop.com)

Track Listing:
01. Everyday Was Feat. Mel (Produced by Black Milk)
02. What It's Worth (Produced by Black Milk)
03. Leave The Bones Behind Feat. Blu, & Ab (Produced by Black Milk)
04. Quarter Water Feat. Pete Rock (Produced by Black Milk)
05. Hell Below Feat. Gene Obey (Produced by Black Milk)
06. Detroit's New Dance Show (Produced by Black Milk)
07. Story and Her (Produced by Black Milk)
08. All Mighty (Produced by Black Milk)
09. Scum Feat. Random Axe (Sean Price of Heltah Skeltah, Black Milk, & Guilty Simpson) (Produced by Black Milk)
10. Gold Piece Feat. Bun B of UGK (Produced by Black Milk)
11. Grey For Summer (Produced by Black Milk)
12. Up & Out (Produced by Black Milk)

Album: If There's A Hell Below
Black Milk
Release Date:
October 28, 2014
Record Label:
Computer Ugly Records
UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment