October 01, 2014

Buck 65 - Neverlove (2014) Out now!

Buck 65 releases his brand new solo record, entitled "Neverlove", through Warner Music Canada. The album consists of 13 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Charlotte Savary, Tiger Rosa, Jessica Lee, and Adaline.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Gates of Hell
02. Je T'aime Mon Amour Feat. Charlotte Savary
03. That's The Way Love Dies Feat. Tiger Rosa
04. Love Will Fuck You Up
05. Only War Feat. Tiger Rosa
06. Baby Blanket
07. Heart Of Stone Feat. Jessica Lee
08. Super Pretty Naughty
09. She Fades
10. A Case For Us Feat. Tiger Rosa
11. Roses In The Rain Feat. Adaline
12. Danger and Play
13. Superhero In My Heart

Album: Neverlove
Buck 65
Release Date:
September 30, 2014
Record Label:
Warner Music Canada Co.

No comments:

Post a Comment