October 08, 2014

Madchild of Swollen Members - Switched On (2014) Out now!

Madchild of Swollen Members is current with his new solo release, the new album is titled "Switched On", and was released through Battle Axe Records. The album offers guest appearances from Sophia Danai, and productions from: Aspect, C-Lance, Chin Injeti, Rob The Viking of Swollen Members, THe Community Music Group (Rob Whalen & Jimi Dali).

Available in these online stores:

UGHH (UndergroundHipHop.com)

Track Listing:
01. White Knuckles (Produced by Rob The Viking of Swollen Members)
02. Amadeus (Produced by C-Lance)
03. Switched On (Produced by Rob The Viking of Swollen Members)
04. Iran (Produced by C-Lance)
05. Never Die (Produced by Aspect)
06. Hellbound (Produced by C-Lance)
07. Tom Cruise (Produced by Aspect)
08. On One Feat. Sophia Danai (Produced by Chin Injeti)
09. Blitzkrieg (Produced by Rob The Viking of Swollen Members)
10. Act My Age (Produced by C-Lance)
11. Black Belt (Produced by Aspect) (Bonus Track)
12. Drugs in My Pocket (Produced by Aspect) (Bonus Track)
13. Gremlin (Produced by Aspect) (Bonus Track)
14. Tiger Blood (Produced by Aspect) (Bonus Track)
15. Broken Mirror (Produced by Rob The Viking of Swollen Members) (Bonus Track)
16. Out of My Head (Produced by Aspect) (Bonus Track)
17. Under a Spell (Produced by The Community Music Group) (Bonus Track)
18. Fuck Madchild (OG Mix) (Produced by Aspect) (Bonus Track)
19. Good Crazy (Produced by Aspect) (Bonus Track)

Switched On
Madchild of Swollen Members
Release Date:
September 30, 2014
Record Label:
Battle Axe Records
UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment