October 29, 2014

Looptroop Rockers - Naked Swedes (2014) Out now!

The swedish veteran group Looptroop Rockers is back! Their brand new album consists of
12 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Deacon The Villain of
CunninLynguists, Natti of CunninLynguists, Sabina Ddumba, and Seinabo Sey.
Productions from: DJ EmBee.

Available in these online stores:

UGHH (UndergroundHipHop.com)

Track Listing:
01. Line Check (Produced by DJ EmBee)
02. Naked Swedes Feat. Deacon The Villain of CunninLynguists, & Natti of CunninLynguists (Produced by DJ EmBee)
03. Slippin' (Produced by DJ EmBee)
04. Ugly Face (Produced by DJ EmBee)
05. Another Love Song (Produced by DJ EmBee)
06. Tonight You Decide Feat. Seinabo Sey (Produced by DJ EmBee)
07. Illegal (Produced by DJ EmBee)
08. Sea of Death Feat. Sabina Ddumba (Produced by DJ EmBee)
09. Four Numbers (Produced by DJ EmBee)
10. We Got Guns (Produced by DJ EmBee)
11. Beautiful Mistake (Produced by DJ EmBee)
12. The Machine (Produced by DJ EmBee)

Album: Naked Swedes
Looptroop Rockers
Release Date:
October 29, 2014
Record Label:
David vs. Goliath
UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment