October 31, 2014

Mike Mictlan of Doomtree - HELLA FRREAL (2014) Out now!

Another fresh release from the Doomtree camp, Mike Mictlan's new album "HELLA FRREAL" which consists of 10 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Aby Wolf, Ceschi,
and Greg Grease. Productions from: 1990, 2% Muck, Cecil Otter of Doomtree, Juan L,
Mike Frey, and Red Velvet Beats.

Available in these online stores:

UGHH (UndergroundHipHop.com)

Track Listing:

01. Benicio Del Torso (Produced by Red Velvet Beats)
02. Mid-West-Coast (Produced by 1990)
03. Tha Brink (Produced by Mike Frey)
04. Junior Blind Feat. Greg Grease (Produced by Juan L)
05. Wild At Heart (Produced by Red Velvet Beats)
06. Super'merica (Produced by 2% Muck)
07. So So Straynge (Produced by Red Velvet Beats)
08. Less'talk Feat. Aby Wolf (Produced by Red Velvet Beats)
09. Sell Out Feat. Ceschi (Produced by Cecil Otter of Doomtree)
10. Clapp'd (Produced by Red Velvet Beats, & Cecil Otter of Doomtree)

Mike Mictlan of Doomtree
Release Date:
October 28, 2014
Record Label:
Doomtree Records
UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment