October 03, 2014

Opio of Souls Of Mischief & Equipto of Bored Stiff - Red XX (2014) Out now!

Opio of legendary Souls Of Mischief and Equipto of legendary Bored Stiff is current with their great new full-length album, entitled "Red XX", released through Solidarity Records. The album consists of 13 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Agentstrik9, Bambu, JunonKoala, Knobody, L*Roneous, Mike Marshall, Nate, Otayo Dubb, White Mic of Bored Stiff, and  Z-Man. Productions from: Bean One, Es-K, Jevan, Professor X, Sinestro Enigma, TD Camp, and Unjust.

Available in these online stores:
UGGH (UndergroundHipHop.com)

Track Listing:
01. Preservation (Produced by Professor X)
02. Still Buildin' Feat. Mike Marshall (Produced by Unjust)
03. Faris Wheel Feat. L*Roneous (Produced by Professor X)
04. The Cover Up (Original) Feat. Knobody (Produced by Bean One)
05. Tare Us Apart (Produced by Unjust)
06. Holla At Ya (Produced by Unjust)
07. Understand (Solemn) Feat. L*Roneous, White Mic of Bored Stiff, Otayo Dubb, & Agentstrik9 (Produced by TD Camp)
08. Corner Stone (Produced by Professor X)
09. Last Stand Feat. Bambu (Produced by Sinestro Enigma)
10. Bullet2Spare Feat. JunonKoala (Produced by Jevan)
11. What Ya Seein Feat. Z-Man (Produced by Es-K)
12. Headband (Produced by Bean One)
13. Love It All Feat. Otayo Dubb, & Nate (Produced by Bean One)

Album: Red XX
Opio of Souls Of Mischief & Equipto of Bored Stiff
Release Date:
September 30, 2014
Record Label:
Solidarity Recods
UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment