October 05, 2014

The Black Opera - The Great Year (2014) Out now!

The Black Opera releases their brand new album, entitled "The Great Year" through Mello Music Group. A 13 track deep record, with guest appearances from artists such as: Georgia Anne Muldrow and Kashia Bleu. Productions from: 14KT of Athletic Mic League, Arjun Singh, Slot-A, Tall Black Guy, The Black Opera, Waajeed of Platinum Pied Pipers, and yU of Diamond District.

Available in these online stores:
UGHH (UndergroundHipHop.com)

Track Listing:
01. Behold the Opera (Produced by yU of Diamond District)
02. God Speed (Produced by Arjun Singh)
03. No Water (Produced by Jansport J)
04. Rich Like You (Produced by Slot-A)
05. Feedback (Produced by Jansport J)
06. Beginning of the End Fea. Georgia Anne Muldrow (Produced by Tall Black Guy)
07. Golden Silence (Produced by Arjun Singh)
08. Black Nirvana (Produced by Arjun Singh)
09. Never Saw It Coming (Produced by Arjun Singh, & The Black Opera)
10. Character Assassination Feat. Kashia Bleu (Produced by 14KT of Athletic Mic League, &
The Black Opera)
11. Talking Revolution (Produced by Arjun Singh)
12. Up and Up (Produced by Waajeed of Platinum Pied Pipers)
13. Beginning of the End (Rap Remix) Feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow (Bonus Track)

Album: The Great Year
The Black Opera
Release Date:
September 30, 2014
Record Label:
Mello Music Group
UGHH, Amazon, Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment