October 17, 2014

Classified - Classified (2014) Out now!

Veteran emcee Classified's self-titled release "Classified", was finally released worldwide on September 30, 2014. The 12 track-deep album includes features from these artists: David Myles, Saukrates, Skratch Bastid, Raekwon of Wu-Tang Clan, Kuniva, B.o.B, Kayo Guevarra, Kardinal Offishall, and Madchild of Swollen Members.

Available in these online stores:


Track Listing:

01. Intro
02. 3 Foot Tall
03. That's What I Do
04. Inner Ninja Feat. David Myles
05. Anything Goes Feat. Saukrates, & Skratch Bastid
06. Only Say It Cause It's True Feat. Raekwon of Wu-Tang Clan, & Kuniva
07. Growing Pains
08. Hi-Dea's
09. Higher Feat. B.o.B
10. New School / Old School Feat. Kayo Guevarra
11. Wicked
12. Look Up (Signs) Feat. Kardinal Offishall, & Madchild of Swollen Members

Album: Classified
2013 / 2014
Release Date:
September 30, 2014
Record Label:
Halflife Records

No comments:

Post a Comment