October 29, 2014

Hasan Salaam of The Reavers - Life In Black & White (2014) Out now!

Hasan Salaam of The Reavers releases his brand new solo album, entitled "Life In Black & White" through Viper Records. The album consists of 17 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Immortal Technique, Hezekiah, Kendal Good, Drue Davis, and Maya Azucena.

Available in these online stores:


Track Listing:
01. Definition
02. Grey Area
03. The Way (Kilo)
04. Jericho Feat. Immortal Technique, & Hezekiah
05. Half Breed
06. Father's Day
07. #Ogjm
08. It Feels Good (A Conversation)
09. Miile High Club
10. Mulatto Babies
11. Like Silence Feat. Kendal Good
12. Modern Warfare
13. UnOrganized Religion
14. Pain Killer
15. Black Angels Feat. Drue Davis, & Maya Azucena
16. Savor The Moment Feat. Drue Davis
17. Scars Over Scars

Album: Life In Black & White
Hasan Salaam of The Reavers
Release Date:
October 28, 2014
Record Label:
Viper Records

No comments:

Post a Comment