October 16, 2014

Diamond District (X.O., yU, & Oddisee) - March On Washington (2014) Out now!

Diamond District is current with their brand new album, entitled "March On Washington", released through Mello Music Group. The album consists of 14 tracks, entirely produced by Oddisee.

Available in these online stores:

UGHH (UndergroundHipHop.com)

Track Listing:
01. March On (Produced by Oddisee)
02. First Step (Produced by Oddisee)
03. These Bammas (Produced by Oddisee)
04. The Backup (Produced by Oddisee)
05. Working Weekend (Produced by Oddisee)
06. Purveyors of Truth (Produced by Oddisee)
07. A Part of It All (Produced by Oddisee)
08. Say What You Mean (Produced by Oddisee)
09. Ain't Over (Produced by Oddisee)
10. Erything (Produced by Oddisee)
11. You Had To Be There (Produced by Oddisee)
12. Lost Cause (Produced by Oddisee)
13. March Off (Produced by Oddisee)
14. Bonus Flow (Produced by Oddisee) (Bonus Track)

March On Washington
Diamond District (X.O., yU, & Oddisee)
Release Date:
October 14, 2014
Record Label:
Mello Music Group
UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment