October 28, 2014

Adlib - The HighWay (2014) Out now!

Adlib releases his brand new album entitled "The HighWay" through The Last Man & Sensi Starr Records. The album offers guest appearances from artists such as: Ali Armz, J.O., The Last Man, Jessica Lamb, Madchild of Swollen Members, Shabaam Sahdeeq of Polyrhythm Addicts, and UG of Cella Dwellas. Productions from: Ali Armz, Diox, Master Sihn,  Rob The Viking of Swollen Members, Velvet Sick, and Viktor Ax.

Available in these online stores:
UGHH (UndergroundHipHop.com)

Track Listing:
01. Beastmode Feat. Madchild of Swollen Members (Produced by Rob The Viking of Swollen Members)
02. Hard Luck (Produced by Ali Armz)
03. All City Feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq of Polyrhythm Addicts (Produced by Ali Armz)
04. Rolling Stoned (Produced by Diox)
05. Doobie Brothers Feat. J.O. The Last Man, & Ali Armz (Produced by Velvet Sick)
06. The Highway Feat. Jessica Lamb (Produced by Master Sihn)
07. Astro Ride (Produced by Ali Armz)
08. Out of Step Feat. UG of Cella Dwellas (Produced by Rob The Viking of Swollen Members)
09. Six Arms and A Box (Produced by Diox)
10. Coming Home (Produced by Viktor Ax)

The HighWay
Release Date:
October 28, 2014
Record Label:
The Last Man; Sensi Starr Records
UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment