October 06, 2014

NehruvianDOOM (Bishop Nehru & M.F. DOOM) - NehruvianDOOM (2014) Out now!

Bishop Nehru has teamed up with M.F. DOOM to relese their brand new collabo-album entitled "NehruvianDOOM". A nine track-deep album, released on Lex Records. Produced by M.F. DOOM, Madvillain (Madlib & M.F. DOOM).

Available in these online stores:
UGHH (UndergroundHipHop.com)

Track Listing:
01. First Day Of Class (Intro) (Produced by M.F. DOOM)
02. Om (Produced by M.F. DOOM)
03. Mean The Most (Produced by M.F. DOOM)
04. So Alone (Produced by M.F. DOOM)
05. Darkness (HBU) (Produced by M.F. DOOM)
06. Coming For You (Produced by M.F. DOOM)
07. Caskets (Produced by M.F. DOOM)
08. Great Things (Produced by M.F. DOOM)
09. Disastrous (Produced by Madvillain)

Album: NehruvianDOOM
NehruvianDOOM (Bishop Nehru & M.F. DOOM)
Release Date:
October 06, 2014
Reocrd Label:
Lex Records
UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment