August 14, 2013

Basement Dwellaz - Invisible Doctrines II: The Missing Ingredients (2013) Out now!

The brand new full-length album by the Basement Dwellaz, entitled "Invisible Doctrines II: The Missing Ingredients" is now available for free download! The new album consists of 13 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Kalki, 7th Galaxy, Grandfather Mantis, and Maximus Da Mantis. Productions by: EXXXon, Tecknowledgist, SlumLord, 7th, M.O.D., Lord Beatjitzu, Boogie, RIINO, Cetty, ZBN, The Mason, Eon Ra, and Sinister Smooth.

You can check out some tracks on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
Invisible Doctrines II The Missing Ingredients Album (2013) - Basement Dwellaz

Free Download: 

Track Listing:
01. Da Outaspace Pt. 3 (Frontier) (Produced by EXXXon)
02. Practical Poetry (Produced by SlumLord)
03. C.N.D. (Cold North Deities) Feat. Kalki, 7th Galaxy, & Grandfather Mantis (Produced by Tecknowledgist)
04. 3 Strikes (You Out) (Produced by 7th)
05. Stax of Wax (Produced by M.O.D.)
06. Tribes and Khans (Produced by Lord Beatjitzu)
07. Hazy Empire Feat. Maximus Da Mantis (Produced by Boogie)
08. Preparedness (Produed by RIINO)
09. The War Council (Produced by Cetty)
10. The Bullpen Feat. Maximus Da Mantis (Produced by ZBN)
11. Weary Wanderers (Produced by The Mason)
12. Jazzmine (Produced by Eon Ra)
13. The Illgrimmage (Produced by Sinister Smooth)

Album: Invisible Doctrines II: The Missing Ingredients
By: Basement Dwellaz
Year: 2013
Release Date: August 13, 2013
Label: N/A
Buy: Free album
Download: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment