August 24, 2013

Intention - WTFH (2013) Out now!

Another recently released album by Intention, entitled "WTFH", consist of 11 tracks, and offers guest
from artists like: Lumpy, Ophrap, Mr. Gray, BurnZ, and Caitlin Lenhert. Productions by:
Riddle, Mr. Gray, Harry Fraud, and Elyonbeats.


Track Listing:

01. Junior Varsity Blues
02. Bake & Wake
03. What The Fuck Happened
04. Way Too Fucking Happy
05. Can't Find It Feat. Lumpy
06. Memento
07. Lufe Skyfucker
08. Our Employment Feat. Ophrap, & Mr. Gray
09. Nien Eleven
10. Pluto Feat. BurnZ
11. Sounds Of The Night Feat. Caitlin Lenhert

Album: WTFH
By: Intention
Year: 2013
Release Date: August 16, 2013
Label: N/A
Buy: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment