August 21, 2013

Marcus D - Melancholy Hopeful (2013) Out now!

Producer Marcus D recently released his brand new full-length album, entitled "Melancholy Hopeful". The album consists of 17 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Funky DL, One Be Lo, Cise Star, Choklate, Larue, Steph, Shing02, Pismo, Luck One, Substantial, and Awon. Entirely produced by Marcus D.

Purchase/Buy/Support: (Instrumental Version)

Track Listing:

01. Don't Hold Ya Breath Feat. Funky DL (Produced by Marcus D)
02. Third Person Feat. One Be Lo (Produced by Marcus D)
03. Melancholy Feat. Cise Star (Produced by Marcus D)
04. Fly Feat. Choklate (Produced by Marcus D)
05. Titania (Produced by Marcus D) Instrumental
06. All Around The World Feat. Larue & Steph (Produced by Marcus D)
07. Kindred Spirit (Produced by Marcus D, & Emancipator)
08. One People Feat. Shing02 (Produced by Marcus D)
09. Continuous Dream Feat. Pismo (Produced by Marcus D)
10. Nocturne Of Love (Produced by Marcus D) Instrumental
11. Street's Lament Feat. Luck One (Produced by Marcus D)
12. Misanthropy (Produced by Marcus D) Instrumental
13. Universal Language Feat. Substantial, & Steph (Produced by Marcus D)
14. Distant Worlds Feat. Awon (Produced by Marcus D)
15. Inasense (Produced by Marcus D) Instrumental
16. Night On The Town Feat. Cise Star, Substantial, & Funky DL (Produced by Marcus D)
17. Pain & Possibility (Produced by Marcus D) Instrumental

Melancholy Hopeful
By: Marcus D
Year: 2013
Release Date: August 17, 2013
Original Release Date: June 06, 2012 (iTunes)
Label: N/A
Buy: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment