August 23, 2013

Greenhouse (Blueprint & Illogic) - Bend But Don't Break (2013) Out now!

The debut album by the newly formed group Greenhouse, consisting of Blueprint and Illogic. The album consists of 11 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Supastition, and Nina D. All vocals by Illogic, entirely produced by Blueprint.

Purchase/Buy/Support: (Deluxe Version)

Track Listing:

01. This Is It (Produced by Blueprint)
02. E-F-F-E-C-T (Produced by Blueprint)
03. The Lockdown (Produced by Blueprint)
04. Bend But Don't Break (Produced by Blueprint)
05. The Web Feat. Supastition (Produced by Blueprint)
06. That's What's Up (Produced by Blueprint)
07. Willing To Bleed (Produced by Blueprint)
08. Fast Lane Feat. Nina D (Produced by Blueprint)
09. Microwave America (Produced by Blueprint)
10. The Movement (Produced by Blueprint)
11. Winter Warning (Produced by Blueprint)

Bend But Don't Break
By: Greenhouse (Blueprint & Illogic)
Year: 2013
Release Date: July 09, 2013
Label: Printmatic Music (ascap)
Official Homepage:
Buy:, Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment