August 25, 2013

Ed Rowe & Concept - Essenchill (2013) Out now!

Artwork by:
Concept & R.Nand.

"Essenchil" is the brand new collaborations project between American rapper Ed Rowe and New Zealand producer Concept. The album consists of 17 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: StaHHr, and Sleep Sinatra.


Track Listing:

01. Chillintro (Produced by Concept)
02. Essenchill (Produced by Concept)
03. The Time Is Near (Produced by Concept)
04. What's Goin On (Produced by Concept)
05. State Of Emergency Feat. StaHHr (Produced by Concept)
06. Activate Thought (Produced by Concept)
07. One February Day (Produced by Concept)
08. Irelude (Produced by Concept)
09. Delayed Gratitude (Produced by Concept)
10. Reserved For (Produced by Concept)
11. Told Ya So Feat. Sleep Sinatra (Produced by Concept)
12. Days Fly (Produced by Concept)
13. Unwind (Produced by Concept)
14. Essenchill (Remix) (Produced by Concept)
15. What's Goin On (Alt Version) (Produced by Concept)
16. Raw Thoughts (Produced by Concept) (Bonus Track)
17. Chilloutro (Produced by Concept)

By: Ed Rowe & Concept
Year: 2013
Release Date:
August 03, 2013
Label: Definition Records
Buy:,, Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment