August 24, 2013

The Mouse Outfit - Escape Music (2013) Out now!

The Mouse Outfit is current with the brand new album release, entitled "Escape Music" through TMO Records. The album consists of 19 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Dr Syntax, Sparkz, Dubbul O, Fox, Black Josh,  Truthos Mufasa, Kosyne, Lyricalligraphy, and Sammy B-Side.


Track Listing:

01. Every Single Time Feat. Dr Syntax
02. Shak Out Feat. Sparkz
03. Sit Back Feat.Truthos Mufasa, & Black Josh
04. Escape Music Feat.Dr Syntax, Sparkz, & Kosyne
05. Who Gwan Test Feat. Sparkz, & Dubbul O
06. We Ain't Goin' Nowhere Feat. Dr Syntax
07. Got Me Thinkin' Feat. Sparkz    
08. Air Max Feat. Black Josh
09. Stay With Me Feat. Dr Syntax
10. Blaze It Up Feat. Sparkz
11. Over The Rocks Feat. Dr Syntax
12. Know My Face Feat. Black Josh, & Lyricalligraphy
13. Kickstart Feat. Fox
14. It's Gonna Be On Feat. Dr Syntax, & Sammy B-Side
15.  The Shaman Feat. Dr Syntax   
16. Children Of The Stars Feat. Sparkz, & Dubbul O
17. Raise Your Hands Feat. Dr Syntax, & Sparkz
18. Built In A Day Feat. Fox, & Sparkz
19. Never Get Enough Feat. Sparkz, & Dubbul O

Escape Music
By: The Mouse Outfit
Year: 2013
Release Date: May 20, 2013
Label: TMO Records
Buy:,,  Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment