August 24, 2013

White Mic & Grand Visitor - Armchair Militia EP (2013) Out now!

Brand new EP from White Mic & Grand Visitor, entitled "Armchair Militia EP". The EP Consists of
10 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Amad Jamal, Wordup, Equipto, Mike Marshall,
Khai Sharieff, F.d.o.g, BLine, BeanOne, and LRoneous.

Name Your Own Price/ Free Download (Bandcamp):

Track Listing:

01. I Was There (Luckylam)
02. We Not Done Yet Feat. Amad Jamal
03. Lock It Down Feat. Wordup
04. All In Feat. Equipto, & Mike Marshall
05. Beautiful Mind Feat. Khai Sharieff, & F.d.o.g
06. Keep Doing Your Thang (Rasco)
07. Get This Money Feat. Wordup, & BLine
08. True Feat. LRoneous
09. Skool Is Kool (BeanOne Remix)
10. Thankx For Listening

EP: Armchair Militia EP
By: White Mic & Grand Visitor
Year: 2013
Release Date: July 27, 2013
Label: N/A
Buy: Name Your Own Price
Download: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment