August 24, 2013

Boxguts - Apeshit Anthill (2013) Out now!

Boxguts releases his brand new album, which consists of tracks put together over the past few years,
with productions entirely by the Cane Corso Records family. It's a pre-lude to his upcoming album
"Salt For Slugs", which will be entirely produced by Blunted Sultan.

Name Your Own Price/ Free Download (Bandcamp):

Track Listing:

01. Alive (Preview) (Produced by Pesticyde)
02. Fuck Peace Feat. C-Plex (Produced by Soul Shinobi)
03. Congealing Cargo (Preview) (Produced by The KRippled Khemist)
04. Bad Ronalds Feat. C-Plex, & Vice Versa (Produced by Eon Ra)
05. PlantFood Freestyle (Produced by Blunted Sultan)
06. Phlegm Drench Feat. Mike220 (Produced by Blunten Sultan)
07. Absynth Minded (Produced by 7th Galaxy)
08. Fuck Sound Feat. C-Plex, & Mike220 (Produced by Soul Shinobi)
09. Cephalophory Feat. Vice Versa, & Poetic Death (Produced by The KRippled Khemist)
10. Poison Rock Feat. C-Plex (Produced by Blunted Sultan)
11. Awakening (Produced by Bojkez)
12. Not Around Feat. Indrid Cold (Produced by Blunted Sultan)
13. Plummet Feat. Mike220, & C-Plex (Produced by Blunted Sultan)
14. Poindexter Freestyle (Produced by Bojkez)
15. Psicko Taxi Feat. C-Plex (Produced by Blunted Sultan)
16. E.T.P.C.B.L. Feat. Vice Versa, & Riishii G7 (Produced by The KRippled Khemist)

Album: Apeshit Anthill
By: Boxguts
Year: 2013
Release Date: August 21, 2013
Label: N/A
Buy: Name Your Own Price
Download: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment