August 22, 2013

Cyclonious - F.E.A.R. (2013) Out now!

Cyclonious is current with his new Mixtape, entitled "F.E.A.R.". The Mixtape consists of 14 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Raggo Zulu Rebel, Dark Matter, Duby Intelligent, and Opio Omega.

Free Download (

Track Listing:

01. The Fearless Intro
02. False Evidence Appearing Real (F.E.A.R.)
03. Spiritual Armour Feat. Raggo Zulu Rebel, & Dark Matter
04. The Gathering Feat. Duby Intelligent, & Opio Omega
05. Trauma Feat. Kalsereousz
06. This Side
07. Come & Go
08. Iron Cyclone
09. Process Of Elimination
10. Cyclone In London
11. Make You Feel Better
12. Peak Feat. Nate
13. Expect The Unexpected
14. Driven To Distraction

By: Cyclonious
Year: 2013
Release Date: August 09, 2013
Label: Globalfaction
Official Homepage:
Buy: Free Mixtape

No comments:

Post a Comment